Unlimited Plugins, WordPress themes, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. Windows Phone
Code

Windows Phone 8 : Créer Votre Première Application

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:
This post is part of a series called Getting Started with Windows Phone 8.
Windows Phone 8: Platform Overview
Windows Phone 8: An Introduction to XAML

French (Français) translation by Alexandre Grière (you can also view the original English article)

Dans ce tutoriel, vous allez créer votre première application Windows Phone 8. Le but de cet article est de vous familiariser avec les différents blocs de compilation du SDK Windows Phone 8. Si vous n'avez pas lu l'introduction de cette série, je vous conseille de la lire en premier. Il est important que vous ayez une bonne connaissance de la plateforme avant de créer une application.

1. Prérequis

Nous allons créer une application Windows Phone 8 basique en utilisant C#. Vous devez avoir installé Visual Studio ainsi que le SDK Windows Phone 8. Si vous n'avez pas installé Visual Studio, je vous recommande Visual Studio Express 2012, que vous pouvez télécharger depuis le site de Microsoft Download Center. Cette version installe les logiciels et les outils nécessaires pour le développement d'application Windows Phone 8.

En installant Visual Studio Express 2012 pour Windows Phone 8, vous installez les logiciels et outils suivants :

  • Visual Studio Express 2012
  • .Net Framework
  • Windows Phone 8 SDK
  • Blend pour Visual Studio 2012

Une fois les outils de développements installés, il est temps de créer votre toute première application Windows Phone 8.

2. Votre première application

Pour créer un nouveau projet Windows Phone, lancez Visual Studio Express 2012 et sélectionnez Nouveau project > Application Windows Phone depuis le menu Fichier. Donnez un nom à votre projet, sélectionnez le dossier où enregistrer le projet et cliquez sur OK.

Create Project

Assurez-vous d'avoir sélectionné Visual C# dans la liste des Modèles à gauche. Visual Studio vous demandera la version cible que nous utiliserons. Nous utiliserons la version 8.0.

3. Lancer votre application

Nous avons maintenant un projet Windows Phone basique avec lequel nous pouvons travailler. Lançons l'application pour voir à quoi cela ressemble sur l'émulateur Windows Phone.

First Look

Pour lancer votre application dans l'émulateur Windows Phone, cliquez sur le bouton triangle vert en haut à gauche de la fenêtre. Cela lancera l'émulateur, installera votre application et ouvrira votre application dans l'émulateur.

Le résultat doit être un écran similaire à celui présent ci-dessous. Vous pouvez choisir entre plusieurs émulateurs dans Visual Studio. Vous pouvez tester les différents émulateurs si vous le souhaitez, mais ne choisissez pas l'émulateur Windows Phone 7 vu que notre projet cible Windows Phone 8.

Emu

Conclusion

Créer un projet Windows Phone 8 et l'exécuter dans l'émulateur est aussi simple que ça. Bien sûr, notre application Windows Phone 8 n'est pas très fonctionelle pour le moment avec un seul écran et aucune interaction utilisateur. Dans le prochain tutoriel, vous allez apprendre comment ajouter des fonctionalités à votre application Windows Phone 8.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

1. Code
  2. Windows Phone

Windows Phone 8: Creating Your First Application

This post is part of a series called Getting Started with Windows Phone 8.
Windows Phone 8: Platform Overview
Windows Phone 8: An Introduction to XAML

In this tutorial, you'll create your first Windows Phone 8 application. The aim of this article is to familiarize yourself with some of the building blocks of the Windows Phone 8 SDK. If you haven't read the introduction of this series, then I recommend you do so first. It's important that you have a good understanding of the platform before creating applications for it.

1. Prerequisites

We're going to create a basic Windows Phone 8 application using C#. You need to have Visual Studio installed as well as the Windows Phone 8 SDK. If you don't have Visual Studio installed, then I recommend you install Visual Studio Express 2012, which you can download from Microsoft's Download Center. This will install the necessary software and tools for Windows Phone 8 development.

By installing Visual Studio Express 2012 for Windows Phone 8, you install the following applications and tools:

  • Visual Studio Express 2012
  • .Net Framework
  • Windows Phone 8 SDK
  • Blend For Visual Studio 2012

With the development tools installed, it's time to start creating your very first Windows Phone 8 application.

2. Your First Application

To create a new Windows Phone project, launch Visual Studio Express 2012 and select New Project > Windows Phone App from the File menu. Give the project a name, specify a location to save the project to, and click OK.

Create Project

Make sure to select the Visual C# template from the list of Templates on the left. Visual Studio will also ask you about the version you want to target. We'll be targeting version 8.0.

3. Launch Your Application

We now have a very basic Windows Phone project to work with. Let’s launch the application to see what it actually looks like on the Windows Phone emulator.

First Look

To run your application in the Windows Phone emulator, click the green play button at the top left of the window. This will launch the emulator, install your application, and launch it in the emulator.

The result is a screen similar to the one shown below. You can choose between several emulators in Visual Studio. Feel free to play around with the other emulators, but don't choose the Windows Phone 7 emulator as our project targets Windows Phone 8.



Creating a Windows Phone 8 project and running it in the emulator is as simple as that. Of course, our Windows Phone 8 application isn't very functional yet with only one screen and no user interaction. In the next tutorial, you'll learn how to add functionality to your Windows Phone 8 application.

Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.