Unlimited WordPress themes, graphics, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. iOS SDK
Code

使用Swift 3在iOS中進行應用內購買

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by Fuhuan (you can also view the original English article)

Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

介紹

內購是所有希望獲得更多收入並通過其應用程序提供額外內容和功能的一項服務。  例如,對於遊戲,您可以購買寶石或硬幣,對於攝影應用程序,您可以解鎖新的效果或工具。  而且你可以使用信用卡或其他付款方式完成所有操作,而無需退出應用程序。

在本教程中,我將介紹在iTunes Connect上創建消費型和非消費型IAP產品的所有必要步驟,並且你展示需要購買這兩個項目的代碼。 我已經製作了一個帶有標籤和兩個按鈕的示例Xcode中的項目,因此請下載並按照本教程了解它的工作原理。

在iTunes Connect中創建一個Sandbox測試器

我假設您已經在iTunes Connect的“我的應用程序”部分創建了一個iOS應用程序。 你應該做的第一件事就是創建一個Sandbox Tester來測試真實設備上的IAP(不需要模擬器 - 它不支持應用內購買)。

輸入用戶和角色,轉到沙盒測試器選項卡,然後單擊測試人員旁邊的(+)號。

Users and roles in iTunes Connect

填寫表格以添加新的沙箱測試器。 保存完信息後,請返回到我的應用程序部分,然後單擊應用程序圖標以輸入其詳細信息並創建IAP產品。

在iTunes Connect中創建IAP產品

耗材產品

點擊功能標籤,然後點擊應用內購買旁邊的(+)標誌。  你可以一次創建一個產品,因此我們先從一個消耗品開始嘗試。

Select Consumable In-App Purchase

一個耗材IAP,顧名思義,就是可以買多個產物。  我們將使用它在演示應用程序中收集額外的“硬幣”。  

點擊創建以初始化您的IAP項目。  在下一個屏幕上,可以設置關於產品的所有信息:

  • 參考名稱:此名稱將在iTunes Connect和銷售和趨勢報告中使用。  它不會顯示在App Store上,您可以鍵入任何您想要的名稱,但不能超過64個字符。
  • 產品ID:由應用程序讀取的唯一字母數字標識符,用於識別您的產品。  通常開發人員對產品ID使用的Web反向語法。  在這個例子中,我們選擇了com.iaptutorial.coins。  稍後我們會將此ID作為字符串粘貼到我們的代碼中。
  • 價格:從下拉菜單中選擇價格層級。  請記住,為了在App Store上銷售您的應用內購買產品,您必須在協議,稅務和銀行業務部分申請付費應用協議。
  • 本地化:為了本教程的目的,我們只選擇了英文,但您可以通過點擊(+)按鈕添加更多語言。  然後輸入顯示名稱和說明。 它們都將在App Store上可見。
  • 屏幕截圖:上傳截圖以供審查。   它不會顯示在App Store中,並且它必須具有適用於您的應用平台的有效大小,因此如果您的應用是Universal,您可以上傳iPad截圖。
  • 複審備註:任何有關您的IAP的其他信息,這可能對審閱者有幫助。
Create a new IAP product

完成後,點擊保存,你會看到這個提示:

您的第一次應用程序內購買必須提交一個新的應用程序版本。  從應用程序的“應用程序內購買”部分選擇它,然後單擊“提交”。

非消費品

現在點擊左側列表中游戲中心按鈕正上方的應用內購買按鈕,然後添加新的IAP產品。  這一次,請選擇非消耗選項:

Create a Non-Consumable product

點擊創建並重複上述步驟。  由於這將是非消費品,用戶只能購買一次,蘋果需要恢復這種購買的能力。  如果您卸載應用並重新安裝應用,或者從具有相同Apple ID的其他設備下載應用,並且需要重新購買應用而不付費兩次,則會發生這種情況。  所以稍後我們會在代碼中添加一個恢復購買功能。

我們現在創建的產品ID是com.iaptutorial.premium,價格等級為2.99美元。  我們稱之為高級解鎖版本。

完成填寫所有字段後,請保存您的產品並返回到“應用程序內購買”頁面。 現在您應該有兩個產品的列表,其名稱,類型,ID和狀態均設置為可以提交。

In-app Purchases list

點擊App Store和準備提交按鈕,回到你的應用頁面。 向下滾動到應用程序內購買部分,位於通用應用程序信息下方,然後單擊(+)按鈕添加您的IAP產品。 

Add In-App Purchases to your apps info page

選擇全部並單擊完成。

Select your IAP products

最後,點擊屏幕右上角的保存,即可在iTunes Connect上配置應用內購買產品。

在iOS設備上登錄到Sandbox Tester

在學習代碼之前,還有一件事要做。  在iOS設備上轉到設置> iTunes和App Store。  如果您已使用原始Apple ID登錄,請點擊它並選擇註銷。  然後只需使用您創建的沙箱測試人員的憑據登錄即可。  登錄後,您可能會收到如下警告:

Alert from the device

只要忽略它的信息,然後點擊取消。  您的設備會在嘗試購買時再次詢問您的沙箱登錄憑據,並會識別您的測試帳戶,因此您的信用卡將不會收取任何費用。

退出設置,通過USB線將設備插入Mac上,最後開始編碼!

代碼

如果你已經下載了我們的演示項目,你會發現應用內購買的所有必要的代碼都已經寫好了,所以如果你運行它,你會得到這樣的東西:

Demo IAP app

如果你想測試應用程序,你應該將Bundle Identifier更改為你自己的ID。  否則,Xcode的將不允許您在真實設備上運行應用程序,並且該應用程序不會識別您創建的兩個IAP產品。

Chage Bundle ID in the General tab in XCode

輸入ViewController.swift並檢查代碼。  首先,我們為StoreKit和我們需要的代理添加了一個導入聲明,以便跟踪付款交易和產品請求。

然後我們宣布了一些有用的觀點。

coinsLabel和premiumLabel將用於顯示兩種產品的購買結果。 consumableLabel和nonConsumableLabel會顯示每個IAP產品,我們以前在iTunes Connect創建者的描述和價格。現在是時候添加一些變量:

現在是時候添加一些變量:

前兩行是回顧我們的產品ID。  這些字符串與iTunes Connect的應用內購買部分中註冊的字符串完全一致非常重要。

  • 的productID是我們稍後將用來檢測我們將選擇購買哪種產品的字符串。
  • productsRequest是SKProductsRequest的一個實例,需要從到iTC上的應用程序搜索IAP產品。
  • iapProducts是一個簡單的SKProducts數組。  請注意,SK前綴表示StoreKit,即我們將用於處理購買的iOS的框架。

最後兩行加載了布爾型和整型型兩個變量,分別用於跟踪購買硬幣和高級版本,分別為易耗品和非易耗品。

viewDidLoad中中()中的以下代碼在應用程序啟動後立即執行一些操作:

首先,我們將每次購買記錄到Xcode的控制台。  然後我們顯示我們用coinLabel購買的硬幣總量。  由於我們第一次運行演示應用程序,它將顯示硬幣:0。

該如果語句設置premiumLabel根據非消耗性產品是否購買的文本。 首先,它會顯示付費版本鎖定!因為我們還沒有進行高級購買。

代碼的最後一行調用我們稍後會看到的方法,它只是提取我​​們以前存儲在到iTC中的產品。

現在讓我們看看我們在演示應用中設置的兩個購買按鈕的功能:

兩種方法都會調用一個函數來檢查設備是否可以進行購買,如果可以,應用程序將調用StoreKit委託方法來處理購買。

如前所述,我們需要第三個按鈕來恢復我們的非消耗品購買。  這是它的代碼:

該IBAction為為功能連接到恢復購買的按鈕,故事板,並開始連接到蘋果的應用內購買系統如果已經已經取得恢復購買。

paymentQueueRestoreCompletedTransactionsFinished()是StoreKit框架的委託方法,可在購買成功恢復後將nonConsumablePurchaseMade變量保存為真。

我們完成了按鈕,讓我們看看fetchAvailableProducts()函數的作用:

我們首先創建一個的的NSSet實例,它基本上是一個字符串數組。 我們將存儲之前在此處聲明的兩個產品ID。

然後,我們根據這些標識符開始SKProductsRequest,以便應用程序顯示有關IAP產品(描述和價格)的信息,該信息將由此委託方法處理:

在上面的功能中,我們首先必須檢查是否有任何產品在iTunes Connect中註冊並相應地設置我們的iapProducts陣列。  然後我們可以初始化兩個SKProducts並在標籤上打印它們的描述和價格。

在進入應用內購買代碼的核心之前,我們需要更多的功能:

第一個檢查我們的設備是否能夠購買。  第二個功能是我們從兩個按鈕調用的功能。  它啟動支付隊列並將我們的的productID變量轉換為選定的產品識別。

現在我們終於到達了最後一個處理付款結果的委託方法:

該函數具有一個開關語句,用於檢查付款的每個狀態。  如果購買已成功完成並完成交易,則會調用第一個案例。

在這個塊內部,我們必須檢查我們選擇的產品ID並執行必要的操作來更新我們的應用程序 - 所以如果我們用戶購買了10個額外的硬幣,我們會將10添加到我們的硬幣變量中,使用UserDefaults保存它的值,顯示我們獲得的新硬幣數量,並發出警報。

請注意,您可以多次購買此產品,因為它是可消耗的IAP,因此無需恢復購買功能。

同樣,如果我們購買了非消費品高級產品,應用程序會將我們的nonConsumablePurchaseMade變量設置為真,保存它,更改premiumLabel的文本並觸發警報,通知您購買已成功。

其他兩種情況處理付款失敗和恢復的結果。  如果您的交易由於某種原因失敗或者您恢復了非消費品購買,該應用將自行觸發自定義提醒。

而已!  現在只需確保您使用Sandbox Tester憑據登錄並運行應用程序進行測試即可。  第一次,你會得到這樣的警報:

App Store Sign In alert

選擇使用現有的Apple ID並再次輸入您的Sandbox Tester的用戶名和密碼登錄。  發生這種情況是因為該應用只能從iTunes和App Store設置中識別出真正的用戶,而不是沙箱。

登錄後,您將可以購買這兩種產品。

10 Coins purchase made

Non-Consumable Premium purchase made

CodeCanyon模板

如果您使用的iOS並希望深入了解斯威夫特語言和應用程序開發,請查看CodeCanyon上的一些iOS的應用程序模板。

ENVATO市場上還有數百個其他的iOS應用程序模板,可以重新製作並確保加快您的工作流程。  去查找他們!  您可能會在下一個應用程序上節省數小時的工作時間。

結論

在本教程中,我們介紹了在iTunes Connect上創建應用內購買產品所需的所有步驟,以及如何編寫代碼以在您的應用中啟用它們。  我希望你能夠把這些知識用於你的下一個iOS的應用程序!

感謝您的閱讀,我會在下次見!  請使用迅速查看我們的其他關於的iOS版的應用程序開發的課程和教程。

关注我们的公众号
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. iOS SDK
Code

In-App Purchases in iOS With Swift 3

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:LongLanguages:
Final product image
What You'll Be Creating

Introduction

In-app purchase is a great feature for all those developers who want to get more revenue and offer extra content and features through their applications. For example, for games you can buy gems or coins, and for photography apps you may unlock new effects or tools. And you can do all this using a credit card or other payment method, without exiting the app. 

In this tutorial I'll cover all the necessary steps to create a Consumable and Non-Consumable IAP product on iTunes Connect, and I'll show you the code you'll need to purchase both items. I've made a sample Xcode project with a label and two buttons, so download it and follow along with this tutorial to understand how it works.

Create a Sandbox Tester in iTunes Connect

I assume you've already created an iOS app in the My Apps section on iTunes Connect. The first thing you should do is create a Sandbox Tester to test IAP on your real device (no Simulator—it doesn't support In-App Purchases). 

Enter Users and Roles, go to the Sandbox Tester tab, and click the (+) sign next to Tester.

Users and roles in iTunes Connect

Fill out the form to add a new sandbox tester. Once you've saved your info, go back to the My App section and click on the icon of your app to enter its details and create IAP products.

Create IAP Products in iTunes Connect

Consumable Products

Click the Features tab and then the (+) sign next to In-App Purchases. You can create one product at a time, so let's start with a Consumable one.

Select Consumable In-App Purchase

A Consumable IAP, as its name suggests, is a product that you can buy multiple times. We'll use it to collect additional "coins" in our demo app. 

Click Create to initialize your IAP item. On the next screen, you can set up all the info about your product:

  • Reference Name: this name will be used on iTunes Connect and in Sales and Trends reports. It won't be displayed on the App Store and you can type any name you want, but it can't be longer than 64 characters.
  • Product ID: A unique alphanumeric identifier that will be fetched by the app in order to recognize your product. Usually developers use a web-reverse syntax for product ids. In this example we chose com.iaptutorial.coins. Later on we'll paste this ID as a string into our code.
  • Price: Choose a price tier from the dropdown menu. Remember that in order to sell your in-app purchase product on the App Store, you must have applied for a Paid Application Agreement in the Agreements, Tax & Banking section.
  • Localizations: For the sake of this tutorial we've chosen only English, but you can add more languages by clicking on the (+) button. Then type a Display Name and a Description. Both of them will be visible on the App Store. 
  • Screenshot: Upload a screenshot for review. It will not be displayed in the App Store and it must have a valid size for your app platform, so if your app is Universal, you may upload an iPad screenshot.
  • Review Notes: Any additional information about your IAP which may be helpful for the reviewer.
Create a new IAP product

Once you're done, click Save and you'll get this alert:

Your first In-App Purchase must be submitted with a new app version. Select it from the app’s In-App Purchases section and click Submit.

Non-Consumable Products

Now click the In-App Purchases button on the list on the left, right above the Game Center button, and add a new IAP product. This time, select the Non-Consumable option:

Create a Non-Consumable product

Click Create and repeat the steps we mentioned above. Since this will be a Non-Consumable product, users will be able to purchase it only once, and Apple requires the ability to restore such purchases. That happens in case you uninstall the app and reinstall it again, or download it from another device with your same Apple ID and need to get your purchases back without paying for them twice. So later we'll add a Restore Purchase function in our code.

The Product ID we created now is com.iaptutorial.premium, with a price tier of USD $2.99. We've called it Unlock Premium Version.

Once you're done filling all the fields, save your product and go back to the In-App Purchases page. Now you should have a list of your two products, with their Name, Type, ID and Status set as Ready to Submit.

In-app Purchases list

Go back to your app's page by clicking on the App Store and Prepare for Submission buttons. Scroll down to the In-App Purchases section, right below General App Information, and click to the (+) button to add your IAP products. 

Add In-App Purchases to your apps info page

Select all of them and click Done.

Select your IAP products

Finally, click Save in the top-right corner of the screen and you'll be done with configuring In-App Purchase products on iTunes Connect.

Log in to Sandbox Tester on an iOS device

Before getting to the code, there's one more thing left to do. Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store on your iOS device. If you're already logged in with your original Apple ID, tap on it and choose Sign Out. Then simply sign in with the credentials for the sandbox tester you created. After signing in, you may get an alert like this:

Alert from the device

Just ignore its message and tap Cancel. Your device will ask you your sandbox login credentials again while trying to make a purchase and will recognize your test account so you won't be charged a penny on your credit card for any purchase you make.

Exit Settings, plug your device into your Mac via the USB cable, and let's finally start coding!

The Code

If you've downloaded our demo project, you'll see that all the necessary code for In-App Purchase has been written, so if you run it you'll get something like this:

Demo IAP app

If you want to test the app, you should change the Bundle Identifier to your own id. Otherwise, Xcode will not allow you to run the app on a real device and the app will not recognize the two IAP products you've created.

Chage Bundle ID in the General tab in XCode

Enter ViewController.swift and check the code. First of all we've added an import statement for StoreKit and the delegates we need in order to track payment transactions and product requests.

Then we've declared a few views which will be useful.

coinsLabel and premiumLabel will be used to show the results of purchases for both products. consumableLabel and nonConsumableLabel will show the description and price of each IAP product, the ones we've previously created in iTunes Connect. 

Now it's time to add some variables:

The first two lines are to recall our product IDs. It's important that those strings exactly match the ones registered in iTunes Connect's In-App Purchase section.

  • productID is a string we'll be using later to detect what product we will choose to buy.
  • productsRequest is an instance of SKProductsRequest, needed to search for IAP products from your app on iTC.
  • iapProducts is a simple array of SKProducts. Please note that SK prefix means StoreKit, the iOS framework we'll be using to handle purchases.

The last two lines load two variables of type Boolean and Integer needed to track purchases of coins and the premium version, respectively consumable and non-consumable products.

The following code in viewDidLoad() performs a few things as soon as the app starts:

First we just log each purchase to the Xcode console. Then we display the total amount of coins that we bought with the coinsLabel. Since we're running the demo app for the first time, it will show COINS: 0.

The if statement sets the premiumLabel's text according to whether the non-consumable product was purchased. To start off, it will show Premium version LOCKED! since we haven't made the premium purchase yet.

The last line of code calls a method we'll see later, which simply fetches the products we've previously stored in iTC.

Now let's see what the two purchase buttons we've set in our demo app do:

Both methods will call a function that will check if the device can make purchases, and if it can, the app will call the StoreKit delegate methods to process the purchase.

As mentioned before, we need a third button to restore our non-consumable purchase. Here is its code:

The IBAction function is attached to the Restore Purchase button in the Storyboard and starts connecting to Apple's In-App Purchase system to restore the purchase if that has been already made.

paymentQueueRestoreCompletedTransactionsFinished() is the delegate method from StoreKit framework that will save our nonConsumablePurchaseMade variable to true after the purchase has been successfully restored.

We're done with buttons, so let's see what the fetchAvailableProducts() function does:

We first create an instance of NSSet, which is basically an array of strings. We'll store the two product IDs we've previously declared there.

Then we start an SKProductsRequest based on those identifiers, in order for the app to display the info about the IAP products (description and price), which will be processed by this delegate method:

In the function above we first have to check if there are any products registered in iTunes Connect and set our iapProducts array accordingly. Then we can initialize the two SKProducts and print their description and price on the labels.

Before getting to the core of the In-App Purchase code, we need a couple more functions:

The first one checks if our device is able to make purchases. The second function is the one that we call from the two buttons. It starts the payment queue and changes our productID variable into the selected productIdentifier

Now we've finally arrived at the last delegate method, the one that handles payment results:

This function has a switch statement that checks every state of the payment. The first case gets called if the purchase has been successfully made and completes its transaction. 

Inside this block we have to check what product ID we've selected and perform the necessary actions to update our app—so if we the user bought 10 extra coins, we'll add 10 to our coins variable, save its value with UserDefaults, display the new amount of coins we gained, and fire an alert about it. 

Please note that you can make this purchase multiple times with no limits since it's a consumable IAP, and there's no need for a restore purchase function.

Similarly, if we bought the non-consumable premium product, the app sets our nonConsumablePurchaseMade variable to true, saves it, changes the text of the premiumLabel, and fires an alert to notify you that the purchase has been successful. 

The other two cases handle the payment results for failure and restoring. The app will fire custom alerts on its own if your transaction fails for some reason or if you've restored a non-consumable purchase.

That's it! Now just make sure you're logged in with your Sandbox Tester credentials and run the app to test it. The first time, you'll get an alert like this:

App Store Sign In alert

Choose Use Existing Apple ID and enter your Sandbox Tester's username and password again to sign in. This happens because the app can recognize only a real user from the iTunes & App Store settings, not a Sandbox one.

Once you've logged in, you'll be able to perform purchases of both products.

10 Coins purchase made

Non-Consumable Premium purchase made

CodeCanyon Templates

If you work with iOS and want to get deeper into Swift language and apps development, check some of my iOS app templates on CodeCanyon

There are hundreds of other iOS app templates on the Envato Market as well, ready to be reskinned and sure to speed up your workflow. Go check them out! You might just save hours of work on your next app.

Conclusion

In this tutorial, we've covered all the steps needed to create In-App Purchase products on iTunes Connect and how to write the code to enable them in your app. I hope you're able to put this knowledge to use in your next iOS app!

Thanks for reading, and I'll see you next time! Please check out our other courses and tutorials about iOS app development with Swift.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.