Unlimited Plugins, WordPress themes, videos & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. Android SDK
Code

如何在Android APP中使用OpenGL ES

by
Difficulty:AdvancedLength:LongLanguages:

Chinese (Traditional) (中文(繁體)) translation by tianyiliang (you can also view the original English article)

現在市面上幾乎每個Android手機都有一個圖形處理單元,或簡稱為GPU。顧名思義,就是專門處理與3D圖形計算相關的硬體單元。 作為一名APP開發人員,你可以利用GPU創建複雜的圖形和動畫,這些圖形和動畫可以以非常高的畫面播放速率運行。

目前有兩種不同的API可用於與Android設備的GPU交互:VulkanOpenGL ES。Vulkan僅適用於運行Android 7.0或更高版本的設備,而所有Android版本都支持OpenGL ES。

在本教程中,我將幫助你在Android APP中使用OpenGL ES 2.0。

準備工作

為了與本文一致,你需要:

  • 最新版本的Android Studio
  • 支援OpenGL ES 2.0或更高版本的Android設備
  • 最新版本的Blender,或任何其他3D建模軟體

1.什麼是OpenGL ES?

OpenGL是Open Graphics Library的縮寫,它是一個獨立於平臺的API,可以創建硬體加速的3D圖形。OpenGL ES是OpenGL for Embedded Systems的縮寫,是OpenGL API的一個子集。

OpenGL ES是一個非常低級的API。換句話說,它不提供任何讓你快速創建或操縱3D物件的方法。 相反,在使用它時,你需要手動管理任務,例如創建3D物件的各個頂點和麵,計算各種3D變換,以及創建不同類型的著色器。

還值得一提的是,Android SDK和NDK可以讓你在Java和C中編寫與OpenGL ES相關的代碼。

2.專案設置

因為OpenGL ES API是Android框架的一部分,所以不必為專案添加任何依賴關係就能夠使用它們。 但是在本教程中,我們將使用Apache Commons IO庫來讀取幾個文字檔的內容。因此,需要在build.gradle檔中的依賴項添加compile相關依賴:

此外,有些設備不支援OpenGL ES,無法安裝你的APP,為了阻止此類Google Play用戶,請將<uses-feature>添加到專案的清單檔中:

3.創建畫布

Android框架為3D圖形畫布提供了兩個控制項:GLSurfaceViewTextureView。 大多數開發人員喜歡使用GLSurfaceView,只有當他們打算在其他View控制項上迭加3D圖形時才選擇TextureView。這裡,我們選擇GLSurfaceView足夠了。

GLSurfaceView控制項添加到佈局檔。

請注意,我們已經將視窗的寬度與高度設置為相等。這樣做很重要,因為OpenGL ES坐標系是一個正方形。 如果你必須使用矩形畫布,請記住在計算投影矩陣時使用寬高比。你將在後面瞭解投影矩陣。

Activity類中通過findViewById()方法初始化GLSurfaceView控制項。

此外,我們必須調用setEGLContextClientVersion()方法來明確指定OpenGL ES版本。

4.創建3D對象

雖然可以通過手動編寫所有頂點的X,Y和Z座標來創建Java中的3D物件,但這樣做非常麻煩。   相反,使用3D建模工具更容易。Blender就是這樣的工具。它開源,功能強大,且非常容易學習。

啟動Blender並按X刪除默認立方體。接下來,按Shift-A並選擇 Mesh > Torus。我們現在有一個相當複雜的3D物件,由576個頂點組成。

Torus in Blender

為了能夠在Android APP中使用環面,我們必須將其匯出為Wavefront OBJ檔。因此,進入File > Export > Wavefront (.obj)。 在下一個螢幕中,給OBJ檔一個名稱,確保選擇了Triangulate FacesKeep Vertex Order選項,然後點擊Export OBJ按鈕。

Exporting 3D object as Wavefront OBJ file

你現在可以關閉Blender並將OBJ檔移動到Android Studio項目的assets資料夾。

5.解析OBJ文件

如果你還沒有注意到我們在上一步中創建的OBJ檔是一個文字檔,可以使用任何文字編輯器打開。

OBJ file opened with a text editor

在檔中,以“v”開頭的每一行代表單個頂點。類似地,以“f”開始的每一行表示單個三角形面。 當每個頂點線包含頂點的X,Y和Z座標時,每個麵線包含三個頂點的索引,它們一起形成一個面。這就是解析OBJ檔需要知道的一切。

在開始之前,創建一個名為Torus的新Java類,並添加兩個List物件作為成員變數,一個用於頂點,一個用於面。

讀取OBJ檔的所有行的最簡單方法是使用Scanner類及其nextLine()方法。當迴圈遍歷行並填充兩個列表時,你可以使用String類的startsWith()方法來檢查當前行是否以“v”或“f”開頭。

6.創建緩衝區對象

你不能將頂點和麵的列表直接傳遞給OpenGL ES API中的方法。你必須先將其轉換為緩衝物件。 要存儲頂點座標資料,我們需要一個FloatBuffer物件。對於僅由頂點索引組成的面部資料,ShortBuffer物件就足夠了。

因此,將以下成員變數添加到Torus類中:

要初始化緩衝區,我們必須首先使用allocateDirect()方法創建ByteBuffer物件。對於頂點緩衝區,為每個座標分配四個位元組,座標是浮點數。 一旦ByteBuffer物件被創建,你可以通過調用它的asFloatBuffer()方法將其轉換成FloatBuffer

同樣,為面緩衝區創建另一個ByteBuffer物件。這一次,為每個頂點索引配置兩個位元組,因為索引是unsigned short類型。 此外,請確保使用asShortBuffer()方法將ByteBuffer物件轉換為 ShortBuffer

填充頂點緩衝區需要迴圈遍歷verticesList內容,從每項中提取X,Y和Z座標,並調用put()將資料放入緩衝區。因為verticesList只包含字串,所以我們必須使用parseFloat()將座標從字串轉換為float值。

請注意,在上述代碼中,我們使用position()方法來重置緩衝區的位置。

填充面緩衝區略有不同。你必須使用parseShort()方法將每個頂點索引轉換為一個short類型的值。 另外,由於索引從一開始而不是從零開始,因此你必須記住在將它們放入緩衝區之前從它們中減一。

7.創建著色器

為了能夠渲染我們的3D物件,我們必須為它創建一個頂點著色器和片段著色器。現在,可以將著色器看成一個非常簡單的程式,用類似C語言的語言編寫,稱為OpenGL著色語言,簡稱GLSL。

機智如你,頂點著色器負責處理3D物件的頂點。片段著色器(也稱為圖元著色器)負責著色3D物件的圖元。

步驟1:創建頂點著色器

在項目的res/raw資料夾中創建一個名為vertex_shader.txt的新文件。

頂點著色器必須有一個attribute全域變數,以便從Java代碼接收頂點位置資料。此外,添加一個uniform全域變數以便從Java代碼接收視圖投影矩陣。

在頂點著色器的main()方法內部,你必須設置gl_position值,它是GLSL內置變數,該變數決定頂點的最終位置。現在,你可以簡單地將其值設置為的產品uniformattribute全域變數。

將以下代碼添加到檔中:

步驟2:創建片段著色器

在項目的res/raw資料夾中創建一個名為fragment_shader.txt的新文件。

為了簡化本教程,我們現在創建一個非常簡約的片段著色器,只需將橙色分配給所有圖元。要將一個顏色分配給一個圖元,在片段著色器的main()方法內部,使用gl_FragColor內置的變數。

在上面的代碼中,第一行指定浮點數精度很重要,因為片段著色器對沒有任何默認的精度。

第3步:編譯著色器

回到Torus類,你現在必須添加代碼來編譯你創建的兩個著色器。但是,在此之前,必須先將它們從原始資源轉換為字串。 IOUtils類(是Apache Commons IO 庫的一部分)有一個toString()可以做到。代碼如下:

著色器的代碼必須添加到OpenGL ES著色器物件中。要創建一個新的著色器物件,請使用GLES20類的glCreateShader()方法。 根據要創建的著色器物件的類型,你可以傳遞GL_VERTEX_SHADER或者GL_FRAGMENT_SHADER給它。該方法返回一個整數,該整數作為著色器物件的引用。 新創建的著色器物件不包含任何代碼。要將著色器代碼添加到著色器物件,必須使用glShaderSource()方法。

以下代碼是頂點著色器和片段著色器創建著色器對象:

我們現在可以將著色器物件傳遞給glCompileShader()方法來編譯它們包含的代碼。

8.創建一個程式

不要直接使用著色器渲染3D物件。而是將它們附加到程式然後再使用。因此,向Torus類添加一個成員變數用來存儲OpenGL ES程式的引用。

要創建一個新程式,請使用glCreateProgram()方法。要將頂點和片段著色器物件附加到它,請使用glAttachShader()方法。

此時,你可以連結程式並開始使用它。使用glLinkProgram()glUseProgram()方法來做。

9.繪製3D對象

隨著著色器和緩衝區的準備,我們有了繪製環面所需要的一切。在Torus類中添加一個新方法draw

在前面的步驟中,我們在頂點著色器內部定義了一個position變數來接收來自Java代碼的頂點位置資料。現在是將頂點位置資料發送給它的時候了。 為此,我們必須首先使用glGetAttribLocation()方法獲取Java代碼中的position變數的控制碼。此外,必須使用glEnableVertexAttribArray()方法啟用控制碼。

draw()方法中添加以下代碼:

我們必須使用glVertexAttribPointer()方法來將position控制碼指向我們的頂點緩衝區。除了頂點緩衝區本身之外,該方法還要求每個頂點的座標數,座標的類型以及每個頂點的位元組偏移量。 因為我們每個頂點有三個座標,每個座標是一個float類型,所以位元組偏移必須是3 * 4

我們的頂點著色器還需要一個視圖投影矩陣。雖然這樣的矩陣並不總是必需的,但使用它可以更好地控制3D物件的渲染方式。

視圖投影矩陣只是視圖和投影矩陣的乘積。視圖矩陣允許你指定相機的位置和它正在查看的點。  另一方面,投影矩陣不僅能讓你將OpenGL ES的平方坐標系映射到Android設備的矩形螢幕,還可以指定觀察 viewing frustum的近平面和遠平面。

要創建矩陣,可以簡單地創建三個float類型的陣列,每個陣列大小為16

要初始化投影矩陣,可以使用Matrix類的frustumM()方法。它需要左,右,底,頂,近和遠剪輯平面的位置。 因為我們的畫布已經是一個正方形,所以左和右的值為-1和1,頂和底的值也為-11。對於近和遠的剪輯平面,請隨時嘗試不同的值。

要初始化視圖矩陣,請使用setLookAtM()方法。它需要相機的位置和它正在看的點。你再次自由嘗試不同值。

最後,使用multiplyMM()方法計算產品矩陣。

要將產品矩陣傳遞給頂點著色器,你必須使用glGetUniformLocation()方法獲取matrix變數的控制碼。一旦有了控制碼,就可以使用glUniformMatrix()方法將其指向產品矩陣。

你要知道我們還沒有使用faces緩衝區。這意味著我們還沒有告訴OpenGL ES如何連接頂點來形成三角形,這將作為我們3D物件的面。

glDrawElements()方法讓你使用faces緩衝區來創建三角形。需要的參數有,頂點索引的總數,每個索引的類型和麵緩衝區。

最後,記得禁用attribute handler,之前將頂點資料傳遞給頂點著色器的時候被你打開了的。

10.創建渲染器

我們的GLSurfaceView控制項需要一個GLSurfaceView.Renderer物件來渲染3D圖形。可以使用setRenderer()將渲染器與其關聯。

在渲染器的onSurfaceCreated()方法內,你必須指定3D圖形呈現的頻率。現在,只有當3D圖形發生變化時,我們才能渲染。 為此,將RENDERMODE_WHEN_DIRTY常數傳遞給setRenderMode()方法。此外,初始化Torus物件的新實例。

在渲染器的onSurfaceChanged()方法內,可以使用glViewport()方法定義 viewport的寬度和高度。

在渲染器的onDrawFrame()方法內,調用Torus類的draw()方法來實際繪製圓環。

現在,運行應用程式來查看橙色圓環。

App displaying torus

結語

你現在知道如何在Android APP中使用OpenGL ES了。在本教程中,你還學到了如何解析Wavefront OBJ檔並從中提取頂點和麵資料。   我建議你使用Blender生成更多的3D物件,並嘗試在APP中渲染。

雖然我們只關注OpenGL ES 2.0,但是也要知道OpenGL ES 3.x向後相容了OpenGL ES 2.0。這意味著,如果你喜歡在你的APP中使用OpenGL ES 3.x中,你可以用類GLES30GLES31類簡單地替換GLES20類。

要瞭解有關OpenGL ES的更多資訊,可以參考其它頁面。要瞭解有關Android APP開發的更多資訊,請在Envato Tuts +上查看我們的其他教程!


关注我们的公众号
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. Android SDK
Code

How to Use OpenGL ES in Android Apps

by
Difficulty:AdvancedLength:LongLanguages:

Almost every Android phone available in the market today has a graphics processing unit, or GPU for short. As its name suggests, this is a hardware unit dedicated to handling calculations that are usually related to 3D graphics. As an app developer, you can make use of the GPU to create complex graphics and animations that run at very high frame rates.

There are currently two different APIs you can use to interact with an Android device's GPU: Vulkan and OpenGL ES. While Vulkan is available only on devices running Android 7.0 or higher, OpenGL ES is supported by all Android versions.

In this tutorial, I'll help you get started with using OpenGL ES 2.0 in Android apps.

Prerequisites

To be able to follow this tutorial, you'll need:

  • the latest version of Android Studio
  • an Android device that supports OpenGL ES 2.0 or higher
  • a recent version of Blender, or any other 3D modeling software

1. What Is OpenGL ES?

OpenGL, which is short for Open Graphics Library, is a platform-independent API that allows you to create hardware-accelerated 3D graphics. OpenGL ES, short for OpenGL for Embedded Systems, is a subset of the API.

OpenGL ES is a very low-level API. In other words, it doesn't offer any methods that allow you to quickly create or manipulate 3D objects. Instead, while working with it, you are expected to manually manage tasks such as creating the individual vertices and faces of 3D objects, calculating various 3D transformations, and creating different types of shaders.

It is also worth mentioning that the Android SDK and NDK together allow you to write OpenGL ES-related code in both Java and C.

2. Project Setup

Because the OpenGL ES APIs are a part of the Android framework, you don't have to add any dependencies to your project to be able to use them. In this tutorial, however, we'll be using the Apache Commons IO library to read the contents of a few text files. Therefore, add it as a compile dependency in your app module's build.gradle file:

Additionally, in order to stop Google Play users who do not have devices that support the OpenGL ES version you need from installing your app, add the following <uses-feature> tag to your project's manifest file:

3. Create a Canvas

The Android framework offers two widgets that can act as a canvas for your 3D graphics: GLSurfaceView and TextureView. Most developers prefer using GLSurfaceView, and choose TextureView only when they intend to overlay their 3D graphics on another View widget. For the app we will be creating in this tutorial, GLSurfaceView will suffice.

Adding a GLSurfaceView widget to your layout file is no different from adding any other widget.

Note that we've made the width of our widget equal to its height. Doing so is important because the OpenGL ES coordinate system is a square. If you must use a rectangular canvas, do remember to include its aspect ratio while calculating your projection matrix. You'll learn what a projection matrix is in a later step.

Initializing a GLSurfaceView widget inside an Activity class is as simple as calling the findViewById() method and passing its id to it.

Additionally, we must call the setEGLContextClientVersion() method to explicitly specify the version of OpenGL ES we'll be using to draw inside the widget.

4. Create a 3D Object

Although it is possible to create 3D objects in Java by hand-coding the X, Y, and Z coordinates of all their vertices, doing so is very cumbersome. Using 3D modeling tools instead is far easier. Blender is one such tool. It is open source, powerful, and very easy to learn.

Fire up Blender and press X to delete the default cube. Next, press Shift-A and select Mesh > Torus. We now have a fairly complex 3D object consisting of 576 vertices.

Torus in Blender

To be able to use the torus in our Android app, we must export it as a Wavefront OBJ file. Therefore, go to File > Export > Wavefront (.obj). In the next screen, give a name to the OBJ file, make sure that the Triangulate Faces and Keep Vertex Order options are selected, and press the Export OBJ button.

Exporting 3D object as Wavefront OBJ file

You can now close Blender and move the OBJ file to your Android Studio project's assets folder.

5. Parse the OBJ File

If you haven't noticed already, the OBJ file we created in the previous step is a text file, which can be opened using any text editor.

OBJ file opened with a text editor

In the file, each line that starts with a "v" represents a single vertex. Similarly, each line starting with an "f" represents a single triangular face. While each vertex line contains the X, Y, and Z coordinates of a vertex, each face line contains the indices of three vertices, which together form a face. That's all you need to know to parse an OBJ file.

Before you begin, create a new Java class called Torus and add two List objects, one for the vertices and one for the faces, as its member variables.

The easiest way to read all the individual lines of the OBJ file is to use the Scanner class and its nextLine() method. While looping through the lines and populating the two lists, you can use the String class's startsWith() method to check if the current line starts with a "v" or an "f".

6. Create Buffer Objects

You can't pass the lists of vertices and faces to the methods available in the OpenGL ES API directly. You must first convert them into buffer objects. To store the vertex coordinate data, we'll need a FloatBuffer object. For the face data, which simply consists of vertex indices, a ShortBuffer object will suffice.

Accordingly, add the following member variables to the Torus class:

To initialize the buffers, we must first create a ByteBuffer object using the allocateDirect() method. For the vertices buffer, allocate four bytes for each coordinate, what with the coordinates being floating-point numbers. Once the ByteBuffer object has been created, you can convert it into a FloatBuffer by calling its asFloatBuffer() method.

Similarly, create another ByteBuffer object for the faces buffer. This time, allocate two bytes for each vertex index because the indices are unsigned short literals. Also, make sure that you use the asShortBuffer() method to convert the ByteBuffer object to a ShortBuffer.

Populating the vertices buffer involves looping through the contents of verticesList, extracting the X, Y, and Z coordinates from each item, and calling the put() method to put data inside the buffer. Because verticesList contains only strings, we must use the parseFloat() to convert the coordinates from strings to float values.

Note that in the above code we've used the position() method to reset the position of the buffer.

Populating the faces buffer is slightly different. You must use the parseShort() method to convert each vertex index to a short value. Additionally, because the indices start from one instead of zero, you must remember to subtract one from them before putting them inside the buffer.

7. Create Shaders

To be able to render our 3D object, we must create a vertex shader and a fragment shader for it. For now, you can think of a shader as a very simple program written in a C-like language called OpenGL Shading Language, or GLSL for short.

A vertex shader, as you might have guessed, is responsible for handling a 3D object's vertices. A fragment shader, also called a pixel shader, is responsible for coloring the 3D object's pixels.

Step 1: Create a Vertex Shader

Create a new file called vertex_shader.txt inside your project's res/raw folder.

A vertex shader must have an attribute global variable inside it in order to receive vertex position data from your Java code. Additionally, add a uniform global variable to receive a view-projection matrix from the Java code.

Inside the main() function of the vertex shader, you must set the value of gl_position, a GLSL built-in variable that decides the final position of the vertex. For now, you can simply set its value to the product of the uniform and attribute global variables.

Accordingly, add the following code to the file:

Step 2: Create a Fragment Shader

Create a new file called fragment_shader.txt inside your project's res/raw folder.

To keep this tutorial short, we'll now be creating a very minimalist fragment shader that simply assigns the color orange to all pixels. To assign a color to a pixel, inside the main() function of a fragment shader, you can use the gl_FragColor built-in variable.

In the above code, the first line specifying the precision of floating-point numbers is important because a fragment shader doesn't have any default precision for them.

Step 3: Compile the Shaders

Back in the Torus class, you must now add code to compile the two shaders you created. Before you do so, however, you must convert them from raw resources to strings. The IOUtils class, which is a part of the Apache Commons IO library, has a toString() method for doing just that. The following code shows you how to use it:

The shaders' code must be added to OpenGL ES shader objects. To create a new shader object, use the glCreateShader() method of the GLES20 class. Depending on the type of shader object you want to create, you can either pass GL_VERTEX_SHADER or GL_FRAGMENT_SHADER to it. The method returns an integer that serves as a reference to the shader object. A newly-created shader object doesn't contain any code. To add the shader code to the shader object, you must use the glShaderSource() method.

The following code creates shader objects for both the vertex shader and the fragment shader:

We can now pass the shader objects to the glCompileShader() method to compile the code they contain.

8. Create a Program

While rendering a 3D object, you don't use the shaders directly. Instead, you attach them to a program and use the program. Therefore, add a member variable to the Torus class to store a reference to an OpenGL ES program.

To create a new program, use the glCreateProgram() method. To attach the vertex and fragment shader objects to it, use the glAttachShader() method.

At this point, you can link the program and start using it. To do so, use the glLinkProgram() and glUseProgram() methods.

9. Draw the 3D Object

With the shaders and buffers ready, we have everything we need to draw our torus. Add a new method to the Torus class called draw:

In an earlier step, inside the vertex shader, we defined a position variable to receive vertex position data from Java code. It is now time to send the vertex position data to it. To do so, we must first get a handle to the position variable in our Java code using the glGetAttribLocation() method. Additionally, the handle must be enabled using the glEnableVertexAttribArray() method.

Accordingly, add the following code inside the draw() method:

To point the position handle to our vertices buffer, we must use the glVertexAttribPointer() method. In addition to the vertices buffer itself, the method expects the number of coordinates per vertex, the type of the coordinates, and the byte offset for each vertex. Because we have three coordinates per vertex and each coordinate is a float, the byte offset must be 3 * 4.

Our vertex shader also expects a view-projection matrix. Although such a matrix is not always necessary, using one allows you to have better control over how your 3D object is rendered.

A view-projection matrix is simply the product of the view and projection matrices. A view matrix allows you to specify the locations of your camera and the point it is looking at. A projection matrix, on the other hand, allows you to not only map the square coordinate system of OpenGL ES to the rectangular screen of an Android device, but also specify the near and far planes of the viewing frustum.

To create the matrices, you can simply create three float arrays of size 16:

To initialize the projection matrix, you can use the frustumM() method of the Matrix class. It expects the locations of the left, right, bottom, top, near, and far clip planes. Because our canvas is a square already, you can use the values -1 and 1 for the left and right, and the bottom and top clip planes. For the near and far clip planes, feel free to experiment with different values.

To initialize the view matrix, use the setLookAtM() method. It expects the positions of the camera and the point it is looking at. You are again free to experiment with different values.

Finally, to calculate the product matrix, use the multiplyMM() method.

To pass the product matrix to the vertex shader, you must get a handle to its matrix variable using the glGetUniformLocation() method. Once you have the handle, you can point it to the product matrix using the glUniformMatrix() method.

You must have noticed that we still haven't used the faces buffer. That means that we still haven't told OpenGL ES how to connect the vertices to form triangles, which will serve as the faces of our 3D object.

The glDrawElements() method allows you to use the faces buffer to create triangles. As its arguments, it expects the total number of vertex indices, the type of each index, and the faces buffer.

Lastly, do remember to disable the attribute handler you enabled earlier to pass the vertex data to the vertex shader.

10. Create a Renderer

Our GLSurfaceView widget needs a GLSurfaceView.Renderer object to be able to render 3D graphics. You can use the setRenderer() to associate a renderer with it.

Inside the onSurfaceCreated() method of the renderer, you must specify how often the 3D graphic must be rendered. For now, let's render only when the 3D graphic changes. To do so, pass the RENDERMODE_WHEN_DIRTY constant to the setRenderMode() method. Additionally, initialize a new instance of the Torus object.

Inside the onSurfaceChanged() method of the renderer, you can define the width and height of your viewport using the glViewport() method.

Inside the onDrawFrame() method of the renderer, add a call to the draw() method of the Torus class to actually draw the torus.

At this point, you can run your app to see the orange torus.

App displaying torus

Conclusion

You now know how to use OpenGL ES in Android apps. In this tutorial, you also learned how to parse a Wavefront OBJ file and extract vertex and face data from it. I suggest you generate a few more 3D objects using Blender and try rendering them in the app.

Although we focused only on OpenGL ES 2.0, do understand that OpenGL ES 3.x is backwards-compatible with OpenGL ES 2.0. That means that if you prefer using OpenGL ES 3.x in your app, you can simply replace the GLES20 class with the GLES30 or GLES31 classes.

To learn more about OpenGL ES, you can refer to its reference pages. And to learn more about Android app development, be sure to check out some of our other tutorials here at Envato Tuts+!


Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.