Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. Mobile Development

20 Ressources utiles pour les icônes et les modèles d'applications iOS

by
Read Time:6 minsLanguages:

French (Français) translation by Federicco Ancie (you can also view the original English article)

En tant que développeur, vos compétences en matière de conception risquent de ne pas être très bonnes.  Mais vous voulez que vos applications aient fière allure.  Droite?  Dans cette astuce, je liste 20 ressources graphiques pour iOS que vous pouvez trouver sur GraphicRiver.  Non seulement ils vous feront gagner du temps, mais ils rendront vos applications superbes.

1. Icônes d'application

L’icône de l’application est l’une des pièces les plus importantes d’une application.  Il vaut la peine de passer du temps à chercher le bon look.  Les éléments suivants peuvent vous aider avec cela.

App Icon Creator avec un générateur d'ombres à plat

Cet élément comprend plus que de simples icônes.  Il comprend un certain nombre d'actions Photoshop permettant de créer trois styles d'icônes:

  • style iOS 7 par défaut
  • style plat chic
  • style d'ombre plate

Les icônes peuvent être personnalisées avec des dégradés, des couleurs et une grille qui vous aide à positionner les éléments de votre icône.  Les actions incluses vous aident également à générer les différentes tailles requises par Apple.

App Icon Creator With Flat Shadow GeneratorApp Icon Creator With Flat Shadow GeneratorApp Icon Creator With Flat Shadow Generator

Générateur d'icônes minimal

Le modèle Minimal Icon Generate est très polyvalent.  Il comprend une gamme d'éléments vectoriels avec lesquels vous pouvez travailler, une multitude de dégradés et des combinaisons de couleurs bien choisies.  Le fichier Photoshop est soigneusement organisé en groupes et en calques.  Si vous avez un peu d'expérience avec Adobe Photoshop, vous ne devriez pas avoir de difficulté à trouver une bonne combinaison pour votre application.

Minimal Icon GeneratorMinimal Icon GeneratorMinimal Icon Generator

Ensemble iOS: Créateur, générateur et exportateur d'icônes

Si le design à plat n’est pas ce que vous recherchez, ce modèle d’icône iOS convient mieux à votre projet.  Le modèle comprend plusieurs icônes, cadres et arrière-plans, que vous pouvez combiner pour trouver la combinaison de votre choix.  Le modèle utilise des vecteurs, vous ne devriez donc pas avoir de problème à le personnaliser pour répondre à vos besoins.

iOS Bundle Icon Creator Generator ExporteriOS Bundle Icon Creator Generator ExporteriOS Bundle Icon Creator Generator Exporter

Icônes de la vieille école

Aimez-vous les icônes de la vieille école avant l'introduction d'iOS 7? Alors ce modèle est pour vous.  Il comprend deux douzaines d’icônes skeuomorphic que vous pouvez aimer.  Le modèle comprend également des arrière-plans dégradés, des styles de cadre et une poignée de textures.

Old School IconsOld School IconsOld School Icons

Créateur d'icônes iOS Retina

Ce modèle combine des couleurs, des motifs et des modèles pour offrir des milliers de combinaisons afin de créer une icône d'application personnalisée.  Si votre budget est limité et que vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre un concepteur, cela pourrait être votre meilleure option. Le modèle comprend divers effets de lumière, styles de cadre et combinaisons de couleurs pour créer une icône unique pour votre application.

iOS Retina Icon CreatoriOS Retina Icon CreatoriOS Retina Icon Creator

2. Modèles d'application

Les modèles d'application sont parfaits pour accélérer le développement d'applications.  Ils vous aident à donner à votre application un aspect attrayant.  GraphicRiver propose une large gamme de modèles que vous pouvez utiliser dans vos projets iOS.  J'ai sélectionné quelques-uns pour vous donner une idée de ce qui est disponible sur GraphicRiver.

Modèle d'application mobile iOS pour restaurant Slade

Ce modèle d'application est conçu pour les restaurants, les cafés et les salons.  Il prend en charge les iPhone 5, iPhone 6 et iPhone 6 Plus.  Cet élément comprend un certain nombre de fichiers Photoshop bien organisés et superposés.  Même si le titre fait référence à iOS, ce modèle peut également être utilisé pour Android.

Modèle Concept Keynote

Ce modèle va vous couper le souffle.  Conçu pour fonctionner avec Keynote, il prend en charge les iPhone et les iPad.  Le modèle contient une version sombre et une version légère.  Vous pouvez utiliser le glisser-déposer pour créer des maquettes, ce qui facilite la création d'une application qui répond à vos besoins.

Concept Keynote TemplateConcept Keynote TemplateConcept Keynote Template

Kit d'interface graphique d'application iOS

Bien que ce modèle d'application ne soit pas plat, il comprend cinq magnifiques modèles polyvalents.  Les fichiers Photoshop sont parfaitement organisés, ce qui facilite la sélection des composants à inclure dans votre application.  Chaque modèle se concentre sur un type d'application particulier:

  • application de cartes
  • rappels
  • application de chat
  • la photographie
  • Lecteur de musique
iOS App GUI KitiOS App GUI KitiOS App GUI Kit

iOS 9 UI Shop

Ce modèle élégant et élégant présente une application mobile pour un magasin de vêtements ou de mode.  Les dessins sont détaillés, modernes et faciles à personnaliser.  Le modèle prend en charge les affichages de rétine et est bien organisé.

iOS 9 UI ShopiOS 9 UI ShopiOS 9 UI Shop

iOwn UI App

Même si ce modèle de conception plat pour iOS est une application de liste de films, il peut facilement être modifié pour d'autres types d'applications.  Le modèle comprend 12 fichiers Photoshop parfaitement organisés et superposés.  Il va sans dire que le modèle prend en charge les périphériques dotés d’un écran Retina.

iOwn UI AppiOwn UI AppiOwn UI App

Kit d'interface utilisateur minimale

La caractéristique convaincante de ce modèle est sa polyvalence.  Il présente un large éventail d'applications, ce qui le rend très utile pour une gamme de projets.  Le modèle comprend deux versions, une pour les écrans 4 "(iPhone 4, 4S, 5, 5S) et une pour les écrans 4,7" (iPhone 6 et iPhone 6S).

Minimal App UI KitMinimal App UI KitMinimal App UI Kit

Interface utilisateur de démarrage de l'application mobile

Ce modèle comprend plus de 30 écrans, composés de formes vectorielles.  L'élément comprend une variante blanche et une variante verte et, en plus, plus de 60 icônes vectorielles personnalisées que vous pouvez utiliser dans vos applications.

Mobile App Bootstrap UIMobile App Bootstrap UIMobile App Bootstrap UI

Kit d'interface utilisateur d'expédition

Ce modèle est destiné aux applications de voyage.  Avec pas moins de 30 écrans et 10 catégories, le modèle vaut bien son prix.  Il prend en charge l'iPhone 6 et comprend plus de 100 composants.

Expedition UI KitExpedition UI KitExpedition UI Kit

3. Icônes

Les icônes sont une partie importante du mobile.  Les écrans des appareils mobiles sont souvent trop petits pour inclure beaucoup de texte et, par conséquent, les icônes conviennent mieux aux interfaces utilisateur mobiles.  GraphicRiver propose de très nombreux jeux d'icônes.  Je suis sûr que vous pouvez trouver un ensemble qui répond parfaitement aux besoins de votre projet.

Jeu d'icônes d'interface utilisateur

La plupart des appareils mobiles ont une petite taille d'écran et, par conséquent, les icônes sont le meilleur moyen de donner une signification à l'interface utilisateur de votre application.  Des icônes bien conçues aident l'utilisateur à comprendre comment utiliser l'application.

Cet ensemble d'icônes est idéal pour les conceptions à plat.  Il comprend 50 icônes polyvalentes pouvant être utilisées dans n'importe quelle application mobile.

Flat UI Icon SetFlat UI Icon SetFlat UI Icon Set

Thin Weather Icon Set

Les icônes sont l’un des éléments clés de toute application météorologique.  Cet ensemble d'icônes comprend 20 icônes élégantes et de haute qualité pour tous les types de temps.

Thin Weather Icon SetThin Weather Icon SetThin Weather Icon Set

Icônes vectorielles sportives

Cet ensemble d’icônes est axé sur le sport et comprend pas moins de 150 icônes vectorielles.  Chaque sport populaire est inclus dans l'ensemble.  Les icônes sont détaillées et adaptées à iOS, Android et au Web.

Sports Vector IconsSports Vector IconsSports Vector Icons

300 icônes vectorielles iOS et Android

Ce pack d'icônes comprend pas moins de 300 icônes.  Les icônes conviennent parfaitement à tout projet iOS au design plat, mais vous pouvez également les utiliser pour vos projets Android ou Web.

300 iOS and Android Vector Icons300 iOS and Android Vector Icons300 iOS and Android Vector Icons

Jeu d'icônes plat coloré

Si vous cherchez un peu plus de couleur, alors vous aimerez peut-être cet ensemble d’icônes.  L'élément comprend 80 icônes plates dans différents formats.  Les icônes vont du multimédia et du commerce à la programmation et à l’éducation.

Colorful Flat Icon SetColorful Flat Icon SetColorful Flat Icon Set

Jeu d'icônes linéaire plat

L'auteur de cet ensemble d'icônes a tout mis en oeuvre. L'élément ne contient pas moins de 600 icônes, y compris des fichiers Photoshop et Illustrator.  La météo, le multimédia, l’alimentation, les médias sociaux et la santé font partie des atouts de cet ensemble.

Flat Linear Icon SetFlat Linear Icon SetFlat Linear Icon Set

Web et icônes vectorielles mobiles

Ce que j'aime dans cet ensemble d'icônes est la simplicité, le style et les combinaisons de couleurs.  Cet ensemble comprend un peu plus de 150 icônes multifonctions qui conviennent à presque tous les projets.  Les icônes sont disponibles dans plusieurs formats et résolutions.

Web and Mobile Vector IconsWeb and Mobile Vector IconsWeb and Mobile Vector Icons

Faites votre choix

GraphicRiver offre une sélection phénoménale d'icônes et de modèles.  Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, vous ne le trouverez probablement nulle part.  La prochaine fois que vous aurez besoin d’une ressource graphique pour un projet, jetez un coup d’œil sur GraphicRiver.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Code
  2. Mobile Development
Code

20 Useful iOS Icon & App Template Resources

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:

As a developer, your design skills may not be that great. But you want your applications to look great. Right? In this quick tip, I list 20 graphic resources for iOS you can find on GraphicRiver. Not only will they save you time, they will make your applications look great.

1. Application Icons

The application icon is one of the most important pieces of an application. It pays off to spend some time looking for the right look and feel. The following items can help you with that.

App Icon Creator With Flat Shadow Generator

This item includes more than just icons. It includes a number of Photoshop actions to create three icon styles:

  • default iOS 7 style
  • classy flat style
  • flat shadow style

The icons can be further customized with gradients, colors, and a grid that helps you position the elements of your icon. The actions that are included also help you generate the different sizes that Apple requires.

App Icon Creator With Flat Shadow Generator

Minimal Icon Generator

The Minimal Icon Generate template is very versatile. It includes a range of vector elements you can work with, a bunch of gradients, and well chosen color combinations. The Photoshop file is neatly organized in groups and layers. If you have a little bit of experience with Adobe Photoshop, then you shouldn't have a problem finding a great combination for your application.

Minimal Icon Generator

iOS Bundle: Icon Creator, Generator & Exporter

If flat design isn't what your are looking for, then this iOS icon template is a better fit for your project. The template includes several icons, frames, and backgrounds, which you can mix and match to find a combination you like. The template makes use of vectors so you shouldn't have a problem customizing it to fit your needs.

iOS Bundle Icon Creator Generator  Exporter

Old School Icons

Do you like the old school icons before the introduction of iOS 7? Then this template is for you. It includes two dozen skeuomorphic icon designs you may like. The template also includes gradient backgrounds, frame styles, and a handful of textures.

Old School Icons

iOS Retina Icon Creator

This template combines colors, patterns, and templates to offer thousands of combinations to create a custom application icon. If your budget is limited and you can't afford a designer, then this may be your next best option. The template includes various light effects, frame styles, and color combinations to create a unique icon for your application.

iOS Retina Icon Creator

2. Application Templates

Application templates are great for speeding up application development. They help you give your application an appealing look and feel. GraphicRiver offers a broad range of template you can use in your iOS projects. I've selected a few to give you an idea of what is available on GraphicRiver.

Slade Restaurant iOS Mobile App Template

This application template is tailored to restaurants, cafes, and lounges. It supports iPhone 5, iPhone 6, and iPhone 6 Plus. This item includes a number of well organized, layered Photoshop files. Even though the title refers to iOS, this template can also be used for Android.

Concept Keynote Template

This template will blow your mind. It is designed to work with Keynote and includes support for both iPhone and iPad. The template contains a dark and a light version. You can use drag-and-drop to make mockups, making it easy to create an application that fits your needs.

Concept Keynote Template

iOS App GUI Kit

Even though this application template isn't flat, it includes five gorgeous, multipurpose templates. The Photoshop files are neatly organized, making it easy to pick and choose the components you'd like to include in your application. Each template focuses on a particular application type:

  • maps app
  • reminders
  • chat app
  • photography
  • music player
iOS App GUI Kit

iOS 9 UI Shop

This sleek, elegant template showcases a mobile application for a clothing or fashion store. The designs are detailed, modern, and easy to customize. The template supports retina displays and is well organized.

iOS 9 UI Shop

iOwn UI App

Even though this flat design template for iOS is a movie listing application, it can easily be modified for other types of applications. The template includes 12 Photoshop files that are neatly organized and layered. It goes without saying that the template has support for devices with a retina display.

iOwn UI App

Minimal App UI Kit

The compelling feature of this template is its versatility. It showcases a broad range of application types, making it very useful for a range of projects. The template includes two versions, one for 4" displays (iPhone 4, 4S, 5, 5S) and one for 4.7" displays (iPhone 6 and iPhone 6S).

Minimal App UI Kit

Mobile App Bootstrap UI

This template includes more than 30 screens, composed of vector shapes. The item includes a white and a green variation and, on top of all that, it includes more than 60 custom vector icons you can use in your applications.

Mobile App Bootstrap UI

Expedition UI Kit

This template is aimed at travel applications. With no less than 30 screens and ten categories, the template is well worth its price. It supports iPhone 6 and includes more than 100 components.

Expedition UI Kit

3. Icons

Icons are an important part of mobile. The screens of mobile devices are often too small to include a lot of text and, therefore, icons are better suited for mobile user interfaces. GraphicRiver offers many, many icon sets. I'm sure you can find a set that perfectly fits your project's needs.

Flat UI Icon Set

Most mobile devices have small screen sizes and, therefore, icons are the best way to give the user interface of your application meaning. Well-designed icons help the user figure out how the application should be used.

This icon set is great for flat designs. It includes 50 multipurpose icons that can be used in any mobile application.

Flat UI Icon Set

Thin Weather Icon Set

One of the key elements of any weather application is its icons. This icon set includes 20 sleek, high-quality icons for every type of weather.

Thin Weather Icon Set

Sports Vector Icons

This icon set is focused on sport and includes no less than 150 vector icons. Every popular sport is included in the set. The icons are detailed and suitable for iOS, Android, and the web.

Sports Vector Icons

300 iOS and Android Vector Icons

This icon pack includes no less than 300 icons. The icons are a great fit for any iOS project that has a flat design, but you can also use them for your Android or web projects.

300 iOS and Android Vector Icons

Colorful Flat Icon Set

If you're looking for a bit more color, then you may like this set of icons. The item includes 80 flat icons in various formats. The icons range from multimedia and commerce to programming and education.

Colorful Flat Icon Set

Flat Linear Icon Set

The author of this icon set went all out. The item contains no less than 600 icons, including both Photoshop and Illustrator files. Some of the topcis the set includes are weather, multimedia, food, social media, and health.

Flat Linear Icon Set

Web and Mobile Vector Icons

What I like about this icon set is the simplicity, style, and color combinations. This set includes a little over 150 multipurpose icons that fit in almost any project. The icons are available in several formats and resolutions.

Web and Mobile Vector Icons

Make Your Pick

GraphicRiver offers a phenomenal selection of icons and templates. If you don't find what you are looking for then, you probably won't find it anywhere. Next time you need a graphic resource for a project, take a look on GraphicRiver.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.